Family ID: 1604306

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lisboa / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Phillip

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an American family living in the beautiful Portuguese countryside, in an old house on a farm. We are looking for someone to help care for our two girls ages 2 and 5. Lots of outdoor activity available -- hiking, swimming, exploring -- but also access to a larger nearby town is quite easy. Our girls enjoy dancing, reading, music, and are a delight to be with.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to spend several hours a day with our kids, and particularly the 2 year old, keeping them engaged and challenged. Singing songs, going on nature walks, reading lots of books, and helping to prepare meals for the kiddos and some light housework. We are very flexible with the schedule and time off, but would prefer someone who is willing to work around 40 hours per week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender two girls, age 2 and 5.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair would have their own separate accommodation with its own bathroom. Wifi available. Can cook independently or eat meals with the family.