Family ID: 2246754

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Llucmajor / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Issis

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
147
Profile Visited by 147 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!

If you are a very empathetic person, who knows how to listen to the little ones, you have the facility to play, imagine and create, then we are waiting for you with open arms.

I tell you that we are going to live in a simple country house where we can breathe fresh air, and be far from pollution. Don't worry, we will help you when it comes to getting to the town of Llucmajor (which is 3 minutes away by car) or to Palma, which is the capital city (25 minutes by car or 35 by bus). Whenever possible, we bring you by car or take you to the bus stop and help you with the transfer money.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone who can connect with the play, listening and exploration needs of our little ones. Let them play and listen to them and if they can contribute knowledge they will be well received but it is not a priority, we trust that children have infinite wisdom and curiosity and you just have to be available to bring them what they need at a cognitive, emotional and physical level.. and who can give us a hand with some housework such as picking up and folding clothes from the clothesline or sometimes washing the dishes...
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Secretary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Puede ser.

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We're just moving in the second and third week of July, so you'll be here in full swing. It is a simple country house, with a small pool to cool off in summer. With land to plant and bring chickens but that has been alone and you have to give it life. Your room will be in the attic, with sloped ceilings and a window in the roof. The bathroom is shared.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »