Family ID: 1222655

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
328
Profile Visited by 328 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My partner and I are looking for a good-hearted, reliable Au Pair for our beautiful and awesome 2 years old plus daughter.
We live in BR5 suburb of London and we’re looking for someone who has experience or who would like to grow her experience. Someone who will be part of our small family and share great experiences with us, have fun activities with our baby e.t.c, flexible hours to study or have spare time if needed.
We are looking forward to sharing your culture with the family and share our culture with yours, also to learning more about your country and ours.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who genuinely loves children and is very trustworthy, reliable, caring, enthusiastic, energetic, and would like to be part of our family and who is also happy to be independent. We want someone who is looking to build a relationship with Adele and our family and is willing to teach Adele a new language. We would like you to commit to staying with us for at least a year and we would be happy for you to stay longer.

Thank you for reading our profile. We look forward to hearing from you and answer any questions might you have.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Greek, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Girl, two and a half years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Bromley borough of London, in an area with its own big town centre offering a variety of amenities. The house is also close to a train station that takes you to central London in 15 mins. You will have a big bedroom with a bathroom (and access to the rest of the house) in our two-story house that gives a level of privacy and independence.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »