Family ID: 2904208

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lucca / Town | More ⇩

Name laura

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 5-6 Months

Last action: 11 Apr 2024

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I'm Laura,
I work in the Lucca hospital as an eye doctor and I'm the mother of Vittoria (5 years old).
My husband is a criminal lawyer and works, during the week, in Parma (we only meet at the weekend).
We live in the historic center of Lucca, in a pedestrian area, but we have the train station 5 minutes away on foot with which we can reach the major cities of interest (Florence, Pisa, Forte dei Marmi, Viareggio, Siena, etc.).
Near our house, still in the historic center, there is a language school you can attend.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a sunny and patient girl who can spend constructive time with our daughter. Speaking to her in English, playing, drawing, walking, reading, and why not...cooking...all in English
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 160 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the candidate will have his own bathroom and room with an always present internet connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »