Family ID: 1977590

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Lyon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Clémence

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-8 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
66
Profile added to the favorite list of 66 candidates in the last 3 weeks
396
Profile Visited by 396 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future au pair!
I am looking for an independant au pair who could care my 6 years old son during the week. I live in Lyon but during the week I work in Paris. On weekends I am back home and the au pair is free. I need an au pair for at least 6nouth from January to end of June.
More ⇩

Job Description

My son is educated in CP in a school located 12min walk from the house. I do not have a car, there are two train stations in Lyon, each located 10 minutes by bus from the house. I live in Lyon but I work in Paris from Tuesday to Friday inclusive. I need an au pair who takes my son to school every morning and picks him up from school in the evening and keeps him at home at night. On weekends the au pair is completely free. I need the au pair during the week to take the dog out in my absence twice a day (morning / evening). On Wednesday morning my son goes to school and in the afternoon he goes to kung fu and then has to be kept at home
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Luke, 6 ans, en CP. Sage, introverti, sensible, intelligent.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-8 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I do have wifi at home, the au pair is provided with a room, a bed, a desk and a closet. The bathroom and the kitchen is shared. As we are located in the very center of town, there is subway, bus and bikes available near by. There is also supermarket, pharmacy, museum, everything is 1 min close to our place.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »