Family ID: 2534528

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lyon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Chaima

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
89
Profile Visited by 89 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of 4: a couple and two little girls
We live in Lyon 5 in a very quiet residence.
There is a bus that leads to the city center in front of the residence (duration 15 min from the center)
The metro is not far
Lots of shops next to the apartment
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have her own room with everything you need
She will take care of the girls on certain days (drop off / pick up at school or nursery)
The schedule will be precise once we have exchanged.
She will spend some time with the girls.
The girl is not allowed to invite people over
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We work full time
The girls, one in school and the other in nursery
We do a lot of outings to the parks
And from time to time, outings to restaurants

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There is in the room: a sink, a duvet, hangers, a bed, a desk, a small wardrobe
There is WiFi throughout the apartment
Access to the whole house
Common areas: wc, bathrooms, kitchen, balcony and living room
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »