Family ID: 1945048

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Mannheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
326
Profile Visited by 326 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking forward to have you as part of our smal family soon. We need help as our son Leonardo was born by end of July.
Diana is working as green major for the city of Mannheim, Johannes is a German teacher at the Berlin university (stil online).
We live in a quite more than 100 year old house in a quite neighbourhood but only 5 minutes walking away from the city center and the public transport station.
You will have a room with about 18 m2 and elements of "art nouveau"
Mannheim is Uesco City of Music with lots of culture and subculture and is an urban multicultural place.Surrounded by smal mountain spots named Pfalz and Odenwald.
We as a family like to go hiking and cykling and enjoy being in nature. We like to cook. Diana and Johannse also enjoy dancing together.
There are several language schools in Mannheim you can choose from having German courses.
Hope we meet you soon!
Best wishes
Diana, Johannes and Leonardo
More ⇩

Job Description

We are not experienced jet with an au pair, but we need help with Leonardo and the household. He wil also visit a small Kindergarten starting by end of November. But there is still enough to do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room with about 18 m2 and elements of "art nouveau". We share 2 bathrooms.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »