Family ID: 1501426

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marloffstein / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Carmen

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair, we are a family with a lovely son who is currently 2 1/2 years old. In July we are expecting our 2nd child. We are looking for a warm AuPair girl who would like to take care of our son for hours, play with him, go for walks and read to him. At first, our new child would not have to be taken care of, then later only temporarily because it will still be too small.
You should also like dogs, because we have a Labrador called Simba, and it shouldn't be a problem to support us in the household with light activities. We live in Marloffstein, 5 minutes away from Erlangen. The bus connection to Erlangen is very good, you can get to big cities like Nuremberg, Bamberg Fürth quickly and easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

You should look around by the hour take care of our son, mainly in the evenings, play with him, read aloud, go for walks, eat with him and also to support us in the household with light tasks like washing dishes, cleaning up toys etc. We offer one nice, big family environment, with good food and drinks. Please be punctual and orderly. Also you should have a great sense of responsibility and care for our child. Honesty and trust is a must!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Restaurantbesitzer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Sohn, 3 Jahre alt, später ein Kind das im Juli auf die Welt kommt. Betreuung dann erst im März erforderlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You get your own room (approx. 30sqm) with bed, wardrobe, couch with table and television. A private bathroom with shower, toilet and sink. (15 (sqm) in our hotel. It is very practical since everyone can retreat to your private area. The room has wifi access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »