Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Moroccan Nationality
Host Family in Morocco

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in Marrakech, Marrakech Morocco for >1 year in Aicha's family

Family ID: 1269607

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marrakech / Big City

Last name Aicha

State Marrakech

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Days Ago

1 54 64%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are very happy to welcom you in our familly, i’m A working mom (architect) who needs a girl to tale care of my 18 months babyboy when i’m at work. He is a nice litle boy who loves to play and laught. He goes to kindergarden all day that leaves you some time to maybe take classes or just go visit the city. we will do our Best to make you feel a member of our family and show you all of our cultur and tradutions.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for a nanny who will take care of the daily toilet of our son, play with him after his return from the crib around 17h and his afternoon tea and dinner. To accompany him in all his activities. And take care of everything that concerns him. The only cleaning that you will be asked for is that of our son's room to keep it always tidy and clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home French, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Architecte

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 18months boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 10 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation



You will have a bed and a closet in our son’s room and you will share his bathroom.
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!