Family ID: 2287754

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Merida / Town | More ⇩

Name Leslie

State Yucatán

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a Mexican family with a 7-year-old son, we live in the safest city in Mexico known as La Blanca Merida, located in Yucatan, 4 hours from Cancun and 40 minutes from the Chichen Itza pyramid, 1 of the 7 wonders of the world. we have many cenotes, beaches and incredible gastronomy in our city you will find a museum, language school, shopping malls variety of restaurants, as a family I can tell you that we are Catholics with values ​​our house is spacious with a pool we have a driver who can take you in free time and prior organization some place you need and we have a person who cleans and cooks, during this summer we will need a lot of play but once it is September our son has a schedule of 7:30. am to 2 pm at that time you can do whatever you want with your time, in the afternoon we need you to help him with some tasks and accompany him to some activities the importance of English at home is that little by little our son can speak it without problem on weekdays rest in september we need to be during the week during summer we can see and agree
We will be happy that you are part of our family, which excites us a lot.
More ⇩

Job Description

School routine : wake up 6:30 am to see that andy eats breakfast , the driver takes him to school from 7:30 to 2 pm , we all eat together and then my husband returns to work from 3 to 4 pm he checks andy 's homework , and there is always chess activity from 4 to 5 pm and from 5:30 to 7 soccer on Friday afternoon so far there is nothing and almost every Saturday there is a chess or soccer tournament, sometimes both
on saturday afternoons we rest and on sunday we try to take him to the square to play video games, to the park, beach, or organize something with other parents and children

We hope that by having a girl who speaks English 100%, Andy will have more security when speaking the language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 486 USD

Salary of Nanny 486 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has a room for you alone, TV room, separate living room and dining room, pool, garden, outdoor room, large kitchen, we have internet, air conditioning throughout the house, TV apps on all televisions, and we live in a quiet and well-located residential area.