Family ID: 1474480

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: milano / Town | More ⇩

Name Romina

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi Futura Aupair.
We live in the heart of Milan in a big enough thing. In front we have the green lung of the city, the largest park, super equipped with bikes ready to be rented and used.
In 15 minutes on foot you are in the center of the cathedral and the area is fully stocked, served by tram and metro buses.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for someone who will take the girl to school in the morning and pick her up in the afternoon and then bring her to the park for an hour before returning. In the evening we all have dinner together and then while I prepare the baby for bedtime you will help me with the older baby. We often make trips to the sea and you are welcome.
When we go out serene we will ask you to babysit the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation mamma / avvocato

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender viola 3 anni femmina
bimbo in arrivo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
you will have your own room with a bathroom shared with the child. wifi included
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »