Family ID: 3102340

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Big City | More ⇩

Name cleo

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-9 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
312
Profile Visited by 312 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI,

we are a family made up of 4 members: mum, dad and 2 children aged 3 and 1.
We live in Milan in a central area of the city served by public transport and from which you can reach the center on foot.
We are looking for someone to join our family.
We are people used to traveling both for work and for passion and we really love cultural exchanges and we would like our children to also get used to learning about different cultures and languages so that they can one day become citizens of the world.

Both my husband and I had the opportunity to live and study abroad when we were young, which is why we understand the needs of the future au pair very well.
We expect this to become an unforgettable experience both for us, for our children and for those who will stay with us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Having to go back to work I am looking for someone who can help me with the management of the children.
Mainly accompanying and picking up the children from school and spending the rest of the afternoon with them until dinner or bedtime.

I'm looking for flexible people who, if necessary, can be with them in the morning instead of the afternoon.
I like being able to communicate and meet the needs of the whole family, including the au pair who will become a member of our family in all respects.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the house is spacious and the au pair will have their own room at their disposal while the bathrooms and other areas of the house will be shared
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »