Family ID: 3103578

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Mysłowice / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Michelle

State Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-18 Months

Last action: 20 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair
Hi we are a young family with 2 small children . We are looking for an independant and caring au pair to work in with us . Our first Aupair experience was really great and we look forward to having another aupair join us . We hope you like our family profile and want to come and stay ,we are very flexible and dont expect much other than someone who is caring and we can trust
More ⇩

Job Description

We need our aupair to take our son to kindergarten . So by 8.30am we need you to start., helping him brush his teeth get his shoes on and then walk with him to kindergarten ,and drop him by 9 am . After most mornings Mon to Fri you will have some free time in the mornings as our daughter also goes to daycare at 9am . Normally in the afternoon i could use help preparing dinner for the kids, groccery shopping or some laundry or basic houswork . kindy pick up at 4 pm. So after 9am you have free time untill Say 12 or 1 pm when i can use your help but we are very flexible At 4 pm you need to collect our son from kindergarten walk him home and most days he can play outside or here at home inside if the weather is not nice. He just has a new desk which he can do craft or drawing at. He also likes to be read books and is starting to learn alphabet and numbers. I have to drive to collect my daughter around 3/.3.30 pm each day . Kids will eat then we do bathtime , and in pyjamas around 7 pm then read a book in bed. I would like sometime to get into the gym myself or start running but i find it hard now with kids and house and extra work duties . On weekends we will need you to babysit , and occasionly evenings so my husband and i can go for dinner together. Mostly we are flexible with your hrs if you need time we will work around your needs too. Hopefully you will enjoy spending time with our family and enjoy the company too Room and board is offered you have everything you need , you only need to arrive with your luggage . We will buy you bus pass and offer you 400 euro per month pocket money . As you wont work all day this is what we decided on,our last aupair was getting the same and she was happy. You have a full kitchenette for your use in your guesthouse. Its brand new and finished to a very high standard . There is also a extra loft bed in the guesthouse. Regarding the work schedule and looking after the children we think its best to just be open and transparent if you have questions or concerns lets just keep the lines of communication open at all times. You are welcome to eat with us but i would also recomend keeping things in your kitchen so you have what you like and snacks on hand. If you like to cook we can cook together and prepare food together . If you are interested You can even learn how to prepare napoletana style pizza for our wood fired pizza oven
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Hairdresser

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Dutch, Estonian, French, Hungarian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 Polish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a self contained guest house on our property , its very comfortable and you have your own privacy there. You can walk easily , we recommend getting busses to the city centre in Katowice or Mysłowice when you have time off . We have lots of nature and lovely walks and forest nearby. Great for bike riding . We have built our new home and the children enjoy eating the berries , playing in the big back yard and looking after the vegetable patch each day Our region
We live in the neighbourhood of Morgi and its on the outside of Mysłowice and Katowice . The Kindergarten is a 3 min drive or a pleasant walk from our home. We are surrounded by nature and look onto forest and farmers fields its peaceful and we enjoy fabulous sunsets from our property. Often you can see wild deer in the neighbours fields . We have beautiful Spring warm Summer and very colourful Autum and expect some snow In Winter. Krakow international airport or Katowice are our closest airports . We are on the local bus route.
More ⇩
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »