Family ID: 2026028

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Niederkassel / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Annika

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,

our little family is looking for an additional member who supports us with our 7 months old baby (born in June 2021), Harper.
We are a happy family living in a quite area between Bonn and Cologne. Both cities are only 20 minutes away by car and 30 minutes by bus/train.
We also have smaller cities close by.
I work in our family real estate business and my husband runs an e-commerce.

It would be great if you could start between March and June 2022 and stay at least 10 months.

We look forward to hear from you and will answer you all your questions! :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

As we are both self-employeed, we would love you to look after our daughter around 4-5 hours per day. Depending on how much we have to do it would be great if you could also look after our daughter for 2 hours in the evening once per week.
However, we are very flexible with the hours so that you would be able to go to a language school / university or what you would like to do around here. :-)

We would like you to speak English with our daughter.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 2 adults, 1 baby & 1 Frenchie

Children's/people's age and gender One baby girl, which is 7 months old. Born in June 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Dutch

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A nice & big room with a TV, Internet, a large cozy bed and an amazing view is waiting for you. You have a whole floor for yourself with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »