Family ID: 1329634

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: NSW / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ana

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

I have had a Portuguese and a Colombian Au Pair living with us. I would like my next Au Pair to be from China. My daughter has been in a Chinese immersion school since she was 2 years old. She's 4 years old now. She already knows lots of mandarin vocabulary. She is constantly saying mandarin words when she is talking at home. Unfortunately, we don't speak the language. Sydney is a fantastic city to live and I would encourage anyone interested to contact me. My husband and I will be able to support our au pair. We are a flexible and friendly family.
More ⇩

Job Description

My daughter goes 5 days to childcare. On these days the au pair will have to prepare her and take her to and pick her up from the childcare. This means the person would prepare her in the morning and give her dinner at night and put her to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Executive at Coca-Cola / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in an apartment near the city. The au pair has her own bedroom and shares a bathroom with my daughter. I live 7km from downtown Sydney
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »