Family ID: 1473647

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Padova / Village | More ⇩

Name Luisa

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 31 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
We are an Italian family that currently consists of 5 people: Mami (Luisa), Papi (Nicola), Agata (10), Linda (7) and Jacopo (4). Why at the moment? Because I'm pregnant again! We'll have another girl in May.
We have been living in Switzerland for almost 2 years, but because of my pregnancy we decided that I will come back to Italy with the children from July 2020.
My husband will stay in Switzerland, but he will come home every weekend.
I'm looking for a girl who could help me the most with the little one, but I would like her to be able to speak a little bit in German in the afternoons so that they could continue practicing the German language.
Since I will be working from home in the morning, I would need you to help me with the smallest during this time, from Monday to Thursday.
But if you want to take an Italian course, we can certainly find a compromise.
We live in a small village in Padua, which is about 12 km from the center but the connections are very good.
We have a hamster, Bianchina
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Elektro Monteaur / Sachbearbeiterin

People living in the house 5-6

Children's/people's age and gender Am meisten nur unsere vierte Tochter, die in Mai geboren wird.
Die anderen 3 werde ich selber betreuen, aber ich möchte, dass das AuPair nachmittags mit ihnen ein bisschen in seiner Muttersprache sprechen würde.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It's about a single room on the upper floor
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »