Family ID: 2454097

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: PIEUSSE / Village | More ⇩


State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 7-2 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family of two adults and two children: My husband Guillaume at 37 years old, he takes care of our farm and myself, 32 years old, I mainly take care of the administration of the company and our room of hosts (15 covers on average and 3 rooms, because the concept is that we share the meal with customers at the same table). It is for this reason that we are looking for an aupair for the season.

Our first child at 7 years old, he will not be too concerned with the care because he spends a lot of time with his father with the animals or with his friends in the village. Alice our second is going to be 4 years old, a very smiling and pleasant but also naughty little girl.

We live 20 minutes from any trade because we are the only shop in the village but not a day goes by without having a visit from our customers, who are either staying in a guest room, or eating or passing through the shop.

So you have understood that we live in a small village but with a lot of traffic to our farm which is in the village. You will also have the opportunity to rub shoulders with the people of the village which is very busy in the summer with second homes.

A car will be loaned to you if you have the permit. You will have Sunday off and Monday or Friday depending on the world in room and meal.

You will also have the possibility of working hours at the restaurant, only if you are interested.

I myself was an aupair for 2 months in Ireland. I know how important it is to feel good with a family but also to take advantage of your stay to visit. We will make sure to offer you visits as soon as we have the opportunity to go there, such as the mythical city of Carcassonne or the Cathar castles or even make you enjoy a day at the sea or in the mountains.

Looking forward to chat with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Keeping Alice from 8 a.m. to waking up. 5 days per week.
ATV, Pool, Quad, Trampoline and Jaccuzi at home to keep you busy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Belgian, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Irish, Italian, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Thai

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Mountain biking, SKI, hiking, discovery, animals, family and friendliness.


Originally translated from Français
a room will be reserved for you and we have two bathrooms.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »