Family ID: 1646716

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Playa del Carmen / Town | More ⇩

Name Adrien

State Quintana Roo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

This is a medium sized city, with people from all over the world that live and visit here. The city center is 3 minutes away. There are many language schools in the area both English and Spanish among others. We live in an international city.
More ⇩

Job Description

We do have a staff to care for the house, and a maid once a week, however we would like to find someone who is willing to clean each morning and help take care of the baby. We will do most of the cooking but are happy to try traditional Chinese food.

The most important thing for us is that our child learns to speak Mandarin from birth.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Kazakh, Russian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Just the child.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Access to the entire house, you can live on the 3rd floor which is 1 bedroom 1 bath and a private gym.