Family ID: 1628762

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Plochingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Constanze

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

we're looking for someone cheerful and reliable to become part of our happy family!

Our family with our three kids are the most important to us.
You love children in the same way like us and you feel ready for a new adventure?
Then you're at the right place with our family!

We offer you a perfect family environment and support you in all your activities the best we can.

We live in a newly refurbished house with a big balcony for BBQs, a huge garden, located in a wonderful city called Plochingen. We are close to the playground - a nice place where grown-ups and chldren like to meet!
Our house is a calm place to rest and still excellent connected to the public transport network.

Plochingen is a nice town, close to the city Stuttgart in the South of Germany. The range of cultural and leisure program around here is very wide and there should be something suitable for everyone to be found.

Depending of what you like doing it can be the easiest way to go by car. For shopping the daily needs or taking the kids to their leisure activities it can be helpful to drive. Therefore a driving license would be good to have. You can also use our car for your own activities.

We welcome you to read through our profile and hope you'll like it!
For any questions please don't hesitate to ask :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

The daily tasks can vary depending on the weekday:

- looking after Laila in the mornings until her start in Kindergarten in April
- preparing a simple lunch
- picking up Lino (and from April on Laila, too) from Kindergarten
- from April on: helping Conny out in the afternoons with afternoon activities; 1-2 afternoons per weeks Conny needs to work (often in home office), during this time looking after the kids
- it would be nice if you could help out with light house work such as tiding toy stuff up with the kids, going to the shops in the morning, cleaning up your own room (cleaning everything else is our business) :-)

We pay attention to the max. of 30 hours a week. In the evenings/nights and on the weekends you'll have free time.
Of course we'll pay you a language course and monthly pocket money. We'll organise (and pay) a spare time activity you can choose and we 'll provide you the ticket for public transport to keep you mobile.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1-3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Icelandic, Canadian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Hungarian, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As an au pair you have a nice and newly refurbished bedroom with wonderful panorama, TV and WLAN.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »