Family ID: 3113029

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Propriano / Village | More ⇩

Name Sonia

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are Jeremy and Sonia, parents of little Elysea who will be 9 months old in July. We live in Corsica by the river and need you from July 1st to August 31st! [
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to look after Elysea for a maximum of 30 hours per week, help me a little with household chores, prepare her homemade meals
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Bartender / Sales clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large apartment. There are 3 bedrooms. You will have your own room with its private bathroom. There is also a large terrace. The apartment is air-conditioned
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »