Family ID: 1949134

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rancho Cucamonga / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yassemein

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair
We are a loving family of 4 ,we need an aupair to watch our 2 boys aged 3 and 5
Both sweet natured ,love to play and talk
Both are potty trained and attend school for 3 hours every day .
The aupair is required to watch them when not in school ,you will be off at 6 pm ,Watch them play with them and keep them safe
No house chores are required at all
We provide food but if you do not like our food ,please feel free to cook for yourself and we will happily provide you with groceries
You will get your own room and bathroom
If outside working ours you would prefer to stay in your room or go out please free free and dont feel obligated to socialize with us if if dont feel like it ,but if you want to socialize with us we will love that !
We want to keep you happy and we would like you to enjoy the great state of California,we think its the beat place in the world .
More ⇩

Job Description

Only watching kids when they ate not in school,you will be off at 6 pm
No house chores required and no pets to care for
Sometimes you are required to take kids to their swimming lessons
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys 3 years old and 5 years old,both potty trained

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room and bathroom ,you ate not required to to clean it ,we have a cleaning lady that comes and clean the entire house
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »