Family ID: 1777548

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Reykjavík / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for Au-Pair (not older then 24 when applied) to stay with us from september/october 2021 to become a part of our family for 12 months. Au-pairs in Iceland can not be older then 25years.
We have had 5 Au-Pairs and currently we have Melanie with us from Philippines she has been with us from okt. 2020.
We really love her and she blends very well with our family :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We need AuPair to help us out with the kids and housework.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Icelandic

Languages spoken at home English, Icelandic

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Therapist / Therapist

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender we have 6 children from 6-17 but the kids need taken care of are 6 (girl), 10&11 (boys) and then we have 3 girls that come every other week. They are 13, 15, 16 years old. :)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and we also have wifi, we live in a duplex house with hot tub, cold tub and gym in the garage.. a really nice house,
Au Pair in Iceland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Iceland: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair in Iceland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »