Family ID: 1449904

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Roma 00127 / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Giuseppe

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 26 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, welcome we are renovating a house surrounded by greenery 20 minutes drive from the center of Rome. It is necessary to have a driving license to drive the car. The house has an annex of 50 square meters with a kitchen, bathroom and hallway bed. We are looking for a person to help us with our little Ettore of 3 and a half years and we can also give a hand in case in exchange for a salary.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We expect you to take care of our little one and also help us at home in exchange for a salary.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Imprenditori

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Un maschio di 3 anni e mezzo che non vive sempre con noi.vive con me e la mia nuova moglie e con la mamma.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 40-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
It is a detached house from the rest of the 50 sqm villa with bathroom, living room, bedroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »