Family ID: 1791633

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Teresa

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello; Hello!
My name is Egle and I have a 2 year old boy named Omar. We live in a small village near Trento. My husband Ismail works abroad, so he only comes home from time to time.
I am looking for a grandmother or an au pair, possibly English speaking, who would like to spend a few months and maybe even more with me and Omar. We are away from home most of the day: I work and Omar goes to the nursery, but in the evenings and weekends we would like to have someone at home to keep us company and give me those hands and those extra eyes that I need when I have to cook or take a shower! I'm not looking for a maid or a babysitter, but someone who wants to feel part of the family, giving us the support that my mother or mother-in-law would have given us if they had had the chance! You will have a lot of free time, to devote yourself or to find a small job and you will have a car to get around easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

Family support; for Omar a total immersion in the English language (that wouldn't hurt me too, but it depends if you prefer to learn Italian); for the month of August only or during the Christmas holidays baby-sitter service.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Organizzatore mostrwle d'arte

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Emma Lù 5.5
Oliviero almost 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »