Family ID: 1937913

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: RUNCORN / Town | More ⇩

Name Kamila

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
I am a single parent to Anthony age 5. We live in town called Runcorn, not far from Manchester and Liverpool. We like outdoors, traveling (we often on the seaside which is only 35 mins drive from our home), exploring new places hiking and generally keeping ourself busy :) So you will definitely see much more of England than the town we live.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need a help with picking up, dropping off Anthony to the nursery as well as couple of hours a day might be needed to spend with him 1:1 while I'm still at work but definitely I won't load you with work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy age 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 220 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private double bedroom with wifi of course.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »