Family ID: 3113109

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Saint jean de Moirans / Village | More ⇩

Name Aureline

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 24-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

And welcome to you, perhaps :)

We are a "young" couple of 28 years old, together for more than 10 years, with our 5 year old little boy

We live in an apartment at the moment, and are in the process of building our house

We are in a very very quiet village, where life is good
There are 2 schools, a college, bakery, skate park, gym, hairdresser, pharmacy, small bar…

We are also close to the city of Voiron and Grenoble
Very well served by transport
Lots of buses, Moirans station is 5 minutes away

There are stores for small groceries 5 minutes away too

Our little boy is 5 years old, he is very calm, he has always had his nanny, since he was little, but unfortunately for us, he is retiring

We are therefore looking for a person who could take over especially on Wednesdays all day, and during school holidays

And why not to collect it in the evening, but that’s to be agreed between us, we’ll have to see :)

We are not annoying, we especially want to find a trustworthy person, who will take care of our little one,
I start from a principle of trust, of exchange
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a calm, attentive person
Offering varied activities suited to the age, mood, and energy of both people :)
Live at the rhythm of each person, with respect

Lots of love
Leandro is sensitive, he has always been alone here with us, and in small groups with his nanny
More ⇩

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ambulancier / Diagnostic

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Spanish, French, Italian

Language Skills

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? À définir

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The person we welcome will have a single room, as well as access to the bathroom, toilets
And throughout the house in common areas obviously
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »