Family ID: 2455720

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: San Diego / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erdem

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 04 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from sunny San Diego, California. We are a family of three who is looking for help with our new born. Our home is located in one of the greatest neighborhoods of San Diego- called La Jolla. You will be in walking distance to many restaurants, bars, groceries stores, retails and a mall with movie theaters, yoga center etc. You will also have the option of taking a tram ride to downtown pretty much every hour of the day. As the weather is almost everyday sunny and clear, you’ll have a lot of opportunities for hiking, bike riding etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Besides taking care of the baby, we will also need the Au Pair helping us with organizing the house, light houseworks (like vacuuming, dishes etc), meal prep, running errands and as well as the laundry. We may expect Au Pair to travel with us for short trips from time to time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 180 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a couple who loves the art & music and sports. Mom is a piano teacher. She loves pilates and hiking. Dad is an engineer. He is also a hiking and biking lover. Our little one has just said hello to the world and he is seeking his future interests so far :)

Accommodation

We will provide a private room with an attached shared bathroom next to it. There is high speed Wi-Fi at home.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »