Family ID: 1780472

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Giesen / Town | More ⇩

Name Markus

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-7 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Liebes Au Pair,
wir haben ein schönes Zuhause, das auch paar Monate dein Zuhause wird. Wir wohnen ca. 10 Km entfernt von der Stadtmitte und nur 20 Minuten entfernt von Hannover.
Hildesheim bietet definitiv die Möglichkeit eines Deutschkurses, den wir dir zur Verfügung stellen und hat ausreichende Sehenswürdigkeiten: www.hildesheim-tourismus.de (schönes Video!)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair to take care of the kids in the afternoon when they return from school or on some weekend days, fix a meal. Sometimes the younger boy (7) has to be picked up from school. We need a little help with domestic tasks, but not too much. As physicians, our work is sometimes unpredictable, so we need somebody to make sure the kids are being looked after.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, the house has two bathrooms which we share. Wifi is of course available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »