Family ID: 1049848

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Siegenfeld, Baden bei Wien / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2018 - Apr 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have 2 children (2 princesses, twins with 8 years), beautiful landscape, well maintained house with large garden with pool for swimming, and live only 15 minutes by car from Vienna 11
More ⇩

Job Description

For the support in the everyday life we ​​are looking for a helpful, independently thinking and supportive au-pair girl, with friendly charisma. We have had some awesome aupair girls so far. We parents are both self-employed and often work from home. That's why one of us parents is always at home, so you're usually never alone with the kids. This stress factor will fall away for you ;-). That also makes a lot of things easier for you and training easier. Since the children are already very independent, we are looking for a girl who also occasionally looks at the children, but also supports us more in the household, because we also do a lot with the children and then the time for the housework is missing. Your tasks would be tidying up children's play areas (or even encouraging the children to do this themselves), as well as providing assistance with everyday things: tidying up, clearing the table, putting in and removing the dishwasher. Wash clothes and iron (also laundry from us parents), vacuum clean, wash up, clean the bathroom. These are some of the activities where we need your support. We do the daily shopping ourselves and you do not have to worry about cooking either. The kids go to school and then always come home at 1.30 pm. We also take care of picking up and dropping you do not need to worry about that. You have your own room with a modern guest bathroom, as well as in the evening always the large living room for you alone, as we are with the children on the first floor. Overall, we need your support around the 28 hours a week. That will save you 438, - per month. 2 days a week you have free. And of course you also have 5 weeks of vacation ;-) per year. We want a satisfied Aupair, you also have a lot of free time and you can also like to attend a German course (which we pay in half). This is located in Baden in the community college. It is important to mention that while you spend your time with the children, please do not use a mobile phone to avoid being distracted, and on the other hand be a role model for the children, not always fiddling with electronic devices. If you are interested in helping us, just send us your questions and tell us about you. Especially why you want to be an Aupair and how long you want to stay in Austria. If it fits in principle for you, we can also skype ☺.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO & Company Owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls twins . 7 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2018

Latest Starting Date Apr 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 438 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

11m2 overlooking the pool and the countryside, as well as in the evening always the big living room for you alone
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »