Family ID: 1671616

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Stuttgart / Big City | More ⇩

Name Valerie

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
213
Profile Visited by 213 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to welcoming you as a new member of our family in the middle of Stuttgart, to get to know more about your culture and to show you Germany and our culture. My husband Christian and I have both lived a lot abroad where we learned and experienced a lot about other cultures - we would now like to offer you this experience with us. Of course we know how difficult it is sometimes to be far away from home and loved ones and will do our best to create a second home for you with us.
We have 3 little girls (3 months 2 and 4 years old).

We live in a family house with a garden in a central location with good connections to the city center, also by public transport (10 min) or on foot (25 min), there are many shops and restaurants etc. and of course language schools.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, we would like our AuPair to support us in childcare in our daily life as described in the profile above. It would also be good if your German was already A2 or even B1 / B2 level. Since we see our au pair as a family member, you can of course take part in all daily family activities. It should also be a matter of course to help with small household chores, e.g. Setting and clearing the table, loading and unloading the dishwasher, folding children's laundry and putting it in the cupboards, tidying up toys with the children, occasionally cooking or warming up food.
Of course we support a language course and of course our AuPair receives the usual pocket money from us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Kaya - Girl - 2016
Lotta - Girl - 2018
Bella - Girl - 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We offer our AuPair their own apartment with room, kitchen and bathroom in the adjoining house (approx. 20 steps) so that you can enjoy a little privacy if you want but are close enough to us at any time to be a full family member to be able to be.
TV and WiFi are a matter of course.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »