Family ID: 1066212

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Regensburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We would like to have you with us for a year and feel like a member of our family. Our house is located in Bavaria, Germany and we are a truly loving family.

As my mother's family comes from the United States and Ireland we want our children to be fluent in English. So we expect you to be a native speaker of English and we want you to consequently speak English with our children. We will of course support you in your efforts to learn German. With us adults you can train your German and you can attend a language course. As my wife has Russian roots her English skills are limited, but she speaks German fluently.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in September.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone with great love for children and experience in this field. In addition we have some light work in our household. We expect you to have a driver's license which allows you to drive in the European Union. And we want you to speak English with our children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, beide männlich, geboren 2017 und 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Welsh, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja.

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room has got 25.5 square meters with a wide bed, a TV set, internet access, two cupboards for clothes, a desk, a sofa, and windows in two directions. We have two bathrooms which means you can use one of them exclusively. Our house has two levels for living and a garden.

The room in Regensburg has got 17.5 square meters and is in an apartment.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »