Family ID: 1973965

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Villach / Town | More ⇩

Name Hannes

State Carinthia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 18 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a married couple austrians and ukrainians aged 38 and 55 with a daughter of 6 years. We live in a nice little house on the outskirts of 9500 Villach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Busy with our daughter, doing light household chores, enjoying nature with us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, Russian, Hungarian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 6, weiblich 13.03.2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Moldovan, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Übernehmen wir

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A newly furnished room about 20m with TV, internet and a large terrace
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »