Family ID: 3097746

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Weybridge / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 4-18 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family of 5. I am from Spain, my husband from UK and we have 3 kids, Eliza 9, Sebastian 7 and Dylan 3.
We live in Weybridge. There is a train that goes to London in about 30 min… there is cinema, coffee shops , restaurants, libraries… the closest school to learn English is about 40 min walk or 15 min in the bus, not difficult at all. It’s called Brooklands college.
We had Aupair over the years and it’s been a great experience for everyone.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone flexible because Rob goes away for work and with 3 kids things happens all the time… someone who likes kids, she would spend more time with Dylan, he is 3 years old this month, super happy and charming… has to be willing to help at home too… not deep cleaning, as we have someone that comes to do that. But there is tidying up and others chores that need to me done. One babysitting a week, usually Friday night, so the rest of the weekend if totally free for the Aupair, although sometimes it would have to be Saturday, not very often. We pay £120 a week. The Aupair has a bedroom with tv and own bathroom. The house is big with a lovely garden. Our last Aupair is very happy to talk to you about anything.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Pharmacist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
7 Year male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 120 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Spanish

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair has her own bedroom, tv and bathroom. There is WiFi too. House is big and has a nice garden .
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »