Family ID: 1318185

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wiesbaden / Big City More ⇩

Name Nilufar

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
46%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au-pair girl,

We are a young, modern family with three super sweet children. Mina (6), Tristan (4) and Marlon (2). Since mom and dad are both working, we are looking for someone to help us a lot in entertaining children.

We really enjoy going out and also like to travel. When we travel, we take the whole family with us. When we go out in the evening, we are happy if someone takes care of the children who are familiar to the children.

Our last au-pair girl started her new job on 03.04 and she visits us as often as she can. Unfortunately, due to the distance to her job, she can no longer come every day or on many weekends. That's why we're looking for a nice girl to help us and take care of us.

Therefore, we are looking for a kind, reliable young girl who would like to be a big sister to our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks of an au pair girl can be the following:
- playing with the children
- sometimes babysitting on the weekends in the evening
- light housework (tidy up the children's room, clear the table, put in the dishwasher, vacuuming, etc.)

When we pick up a big sister, we also close her in our hearts. This means that we are there for our guest daughter from then on when she needs us. We also help you if you want to stay in Germany.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Immobilien - und Finanzverwaltung

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1 - 2 Kinder von Insgesamt 3 Kinder
Mina (6), Tristan (4), Marlon (2)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Iranian, Croatian, Persian, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 16 square meters and has been equipped with a bed, a closet and a desk. A TV and a fridge can be provided upon request.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »