Family ID: 1644972

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wurmlingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Stephan

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

2 is company, 3 is a crowd, 4,5,6 is a party! English & German & Music & Sport & Dog & Cat.

We offer the chance to improve english skills and learn or improve german skills.
You can have weekends off to travel (also long weekends).

It is important for us to get along well with each other and have a friendly relationship and for you to be within our family life. We would like you to enjoy being with our children, so playing with them or thinking of activities for them.
More ⇩

Job Description

The children must respect our aupair and do as she says!
We will pay for your health insurance and also german lessons.

You dont have to do hard cleaning work (because we have a cleaner) but help with putting kids clothes away, keeping the dining area clean and tidy and vacuum/mop the floor.

It is necessary for you to be able to cook simple meals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Joshua 7
Maja 10
Marco 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a lovely large house and garden in a small town near to Tuttlingen. You would have a large beautiful bedroom and your own bathroom.

There are cycle paths to get places and we have a bike for you.
There are lots of activities/clubs in our town.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »