Family ID: 1457700

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zeist / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Utrecht

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are 5 mins walk from the centre of town of Zeist (about 80,000 inhabitants), but also right on the edge of the forest; the bus station is across the road, and the city of Utrecht is 15 minutes by bus.
There are plenty of language schools in Utrecht.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help with running a household with three children and ancients - everything from getting the children up and dressed in the morning, bringing children to and from school (5 minutes on the bicycle), to light household duties, to helping the children with tuition and some of their homework, getting them fed, bathed, pyjama-ed and hair-brushed and stories told, before bed. When the grandparents are here some additional help preparing the tea tray / lunch / dinner, and cleaning up afterwards, is very helpful as it's a lot to do for the two of us alone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 7

Children's/People's age and gender Marcus - 3, Amalia - 6, Frederik - 8, Grandmother - 79

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old,

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have a large bedroom with its own sink/basin with big windows on the (sometimes sunny) south on the top floor of the 3 floor house, and a bathroom that is almost always entirely for her, only shared when we have guests (and when the 15-year old daughter is with us, every 2nd weekend).
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »