Member ID 2529669

Nationality Italian | More ⇩

Full name caterina

City/State Milano/ Lombardy

Country Italy

Start Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Good knowledge of English (B1), Italian (Native)

Last action 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact caterina?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the Applicants at no cost! If you already have an account, login to send messages to your favourite Applicants.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile visited by 21 Host Families in the last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Letter to the family

Hi,i'm Caterina from Milan,Italy I will turn 18 in December . This summer I would like to do the Aupair experience for join a new family and learn about tradition. I've always liked children because I think that I'm an extremely creative and sunny person. I know I'm still young but I know how to get respect when needed. In the last few months I spend many afternoons with elementary school children and I help them with their homework and when we finish it's time to play. I am a patient,friendly, cheerful and creative person, I always like to invent new games and pastimes and I am always very curious to learn.
More ⇩

Experience

I would like to go to an English speaking family at home to improve my and discover new culture.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Personal information

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19? - Yes
Non-SmokerCan swim well - Yes
Can ride a bike - Yes

Can swim well

Can ride a bike

Has a driver's license

Has siblings

Has a valid passport

Non-Smoker

Has attended a first-aid training

Profession Student - Art / Commerce / Management

Education College

Language Knowledge

Italian: Native Language
English: Intermediate (B1)

Information about COVID-19

Were you infected with Covid-19?  Yes

If yes, when did you get infected?  Jan - 2022

Do you have the report of Covid-19 infection?  Yes

Are you fully vaccinated against Covid-19?  Yes

Name of Vaccine  Pfizer/BionTech

More ⇩

Job information

Can work more for extra money - Yes
Does accept family with pets - Yes
Can take care of pets - Yes

Preferred countries Belgium, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom & Sweden

Preferred area Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

Duration of stay 1-3 Months

Earliest starting date Jun 2023

Latest starting date Aug 2023

Does accept family with pets

Can work more for extra money

Can take care of pets

Age group 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Hours of child care experience in the past 24 months 50 - 100

Would like to take care of this number of children/people 3

Would work for a single parent? Yes, with the mother

Can care for special needs children

Can care for special needs people

To students of age group

More ⇩

About me

I like traveling with my family and friends and spending time with them, but sometimes I like being alone.I'm not a very sporty person but I like to go cycling or for walks in nature and swimming in lake or sea. Even if i like living in Milan i love nature and gardening. I would like to find a simple family, with curious children, to be able to help and have a good experience abroad.