Family ID: 1734188

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: 16767 / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
My name is Michael, I'm 41 and have three children (1/4 and 9), 50% of whom live with me. I live alone with the boys, so they are with me for a week and with their mother for a week, with the 1/4 rather changing every 2-3 days.

So you would come into a complete male household and would be the only woman in the house. But you always have days when there is no child and only the two of us at home. So you should be aware that we spend a lot of time together with and without children.

I am happy to help you learn German and also show you Berlin. We live only a few kilometers away and I was born there myself.

I work from home and have my own office here. So it means that we spend a lot of time together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is to help me look after the children. So you should be able to speak German at least as much to be able to communicate with them.

You don't have to go shopping or do big household chores. If you help me tidy up, that's enough.

You should also want to do something with me when the children are not around, or spend time with me in the evening when the children are sleeping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Kind 1 m / 2020 (1 Jahr alt)
Kind 2 m / 2016 (4 Jahre alt)
Kind 3 m / 2011 (9 Jahre alt)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own bathroom and room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »