Family ID: 1953949

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aberdeen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Patience

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
I look forward to welcoming you into our home and hope you will enjoy your time with us. Our house is situated close to the city center within a very quite suburb. There is access to bus and train stations within a short distance from our house. There are also plenty recreational centers for leisure and relaxation. Once again looking forward to welcoming you to our home.

Regards,
Patience
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an amazing soul that loves to be around energetic children to come assist me with my children's care as a live-in nanny. I would prefer someone looking for a long term employment without any other external commitments.

I am a Data Analyst working full-time and my job require me to travel a lot. My husband's job also takes him out of town so there will be times when only the nanny will be with the children. I would therefore love someone with the abilities to care for children alone, such as being proactive and being able to manage difficult situations alone such as an emergency. I would particularly love someone that can drive so that taking the children to nursery for example will be easy for the person on occasions where i am out of town.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Manager / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3year old Daughter
3year old Son
3year old Son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a private room for the au pair, a family bathroom is also available.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »