Family ID: 1369540

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ammerbuch / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefan

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
82
Profile Visited by 82 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello
We are urgently looking for a new au pair who can take care of our daughters and who would like to become part of the family. We can still discuss how long you want to stay with us. I just had to specify something in the description, which is why I chose 1-3 months.
We live in a village. This is about 8 km from the university town of Tübingen.
It is about 25 km to Stuttgart.
With us you will earn more pocket money than the normal au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
They should make breakfast for the children when we are at work and take Svenja to kindergarten. Sina goes to school alone.
At noon you have to pick up Svenja again and prepare something to eat for the children.
Then Sina does her homework.
Then you should play, paint, do handicrafts with the children or keep them busy in some other way.
Of course, only if none of us is at home. Since we work in different industries and shifts, we are often at home during the week, so that you have enough free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Belgian, German, Danish, English, French, Greek, Italian, Kazakh, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Uzbeki, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja, Anreise

Required Age 17-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own room with us with TV, Netflix, Prime, Disney + and an Alexander loudspeaker. Of course there is WiFi reception throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »