Family ID: 1817653

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Antibes / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Antibes, in the South of France. 15mins walk from the beaches.
We are in a house with a large garden and lots of games to occupy the children.
Life is very pleasant and between the sea, the swimming pools, the amusement parks, the forest, the lake and the parks there is plenty to do.

Antibes is a beautiful, typical town with plenty of outdoor restaurants and bars.
We are between Cannes and Nice.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Enjoy the holidays with the kids!
Take them to the beach, to the swimming pool, to meet friends, to enjoy our beautiful region.
Picnic at the beach etc ...
Kids swim all year round and love the water!

I work a lot in the summer and my husband is away a lot.
We have a housekeeper so no housekeeping required. The children must tidy up their belongings themselves.
Participation in family life.

My mother and sister who live locally are there to help and take over for the days off.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marin / Therapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garçons : 9 ans et 7ans (en Août)
Ils parlent anglais et français

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »