Family ID: 1322316

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Arzachena / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Luigi

State Sardinia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 176 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi we are the Family, we hope to find a girl through the Au-Pair experience who can help Marta (the little one of the house) to relate with people who come from different cultures and who speak a different language than ours, this is the Our first direct experience with an Au-Pair, but we have had family experiences of this type, in fact my Nephew has had various Au-Pairs (always in the Summer Period), with whom we have all had an excellent relationship.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we would need someone who can take care of Marta when we are at work and who at the same time can introduce her to a language other than Italian, preferably English, stimulating her through games and conversations, since Marta attended school Primary is easy to stimulate as she is a very curious child and approaches people very joyfully.
We are looking for a person who can drive and swim as we live very close to the sea, 5km, and we would like the person we look after our daughter to be able to take her to the sea as many times as possible so that she can enjoy the outdoors.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Liberi professionisti / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Una Parte

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Hi, we are the family, our family nucleus is made up of three people Irene (lawyer 49 years old) Luigi (surveyor 42 years old) and lastly, but only in order of age... , Marta (primary school student 10 years old), we decided to try the Au-pair experience, as we are firmly convinced of the fact that our daughter must grow up in a global world and that she can be enriched by meeting people who come from different cultures and we would like her to start immediately to approach different languages in particular English.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Italiano
We live in the countryside and since we don't have a reserved space to dedicate to the Au-Pair, her accommodation will be in a dedicated room at the home of Marta's grandmother, who is 70 years old, in Arzachena, a town it is located 3 km from our house and 5 km from the sea, a municipality on the Costa Smeralda, the same will have the use of the kitchen and bathroom, these will be for almost exclusive use as the house is large and has several bathrooms .
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection