Family ID: 3021336

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Augsburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Liucun

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are Liucun and Stefan and live in the beautiful city of Augsburg near Munich. We live in a very quiet place in a beautiful apartment in the countryside, right in the city center. Many parks and shops are very close by and everything is within walking distance. The bus and tram also stop just a few minutes away and you have the option of going to Munich, for example.

A very good language school is also very close by and within walking distance.

We speak three languages ​​in the family: German, Chinese and English.

Our Emelie was born in March 2023. She is an active, funny and healthy child. We have a lot of fun with her and are looking for loving care for her.

We currently have an au pair from Argentina. You can also talk to Cata at any time to find out more about our family and the experiences as an au pair with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Looking after our daughter Emelie is our top priority. It would be nice if the au pair regularly went outside to play with our daughter. We have playgrounds very close by and many other options.

Liucun works from home and is happy to help during the day. In addition to childcare, there may be smaller household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Danish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- and -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We provide the au pair with their own room with access to the balcony. From there you have a great view of a green park.

We have a total of two bathrooms that are available to everyone in the family.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »