Family ID: 1077092

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Beloeil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name JESSIE

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
We are a young, dynamic family looking for the gem to take care of our children! (9.7 and soon 4 years)
We hope that the chosen person is available quickly, no later than June 2020! We are looking for someone for a period ranging from 9 to 12 months (approximately).
We are looking for a reliable, honest girl who has kept her child's heart!
We already had the experience of having an Au Pair at home in 2018-2019 and we loved our experience. We do everything in our power to make this experience a positive one, both for you and for us!
We are looking for someone responsible and reliable. We must be able to count on you for the entire duration of your stay.
We have an inground pool at the house. Obviously, we are looking for someone who can swim well and who is able to give first aid if necessary (hoping not!).
We work day and week.
Your main tasks will be to help prepare the children in the mornings. Accompany the 2 girls (7 and 9 years old) to school and sometimes go and bring the smallest (4 years old) to the daycare service. It is the same at the end of the day, picking up the children, giving a snack, having fun, starting homework and lessons ... until our return!
If the children are sick or on school holidays, they will be your responsibility at home.
Since, generally, you will be alone during the day, we expect you to give us a boost in the house for tasks to be determined between us (a little washing, storage, preparation of meals)
Regarding evenings and weekends, we can discuss this further.
Obviously, we have a few weekends planned outside, dinners with friends and small getaways around the city. You are welcome to follow us in these activities !! You will be part of our family during these months !!
If you have any questions do not hesitate!
The Rail family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are looking for a dedicated person, who loves children, who is present to them. The children's school is a 4-minute walk away and the nursery is a 10-minute bike ride away. We need help in the morning because we leave to work very early and at the end of the day to either pick up the children and / or help them with their homework. We are not asking for large household chores but help would be appreciated. If you are comfortable in the kitchen, we will be happy to taste your specialties! In return, we are a very active family and we often have activities. You would be part of our family as a 6th member and you can live our Canadian family adventures with us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Avocat

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Fille, 7 1/2 ans
Fille, 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? possibilité

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a big house. Upstairs we have our bedroom and the children's bedroom.
The Au Pair's bedroom would be on the ground floor.
And in the basement, you can have your own place to relax (living room) with the TV and your bathroom!
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »