Family ID: 1926051

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Birmingham / Big City | More ⇩

Name Atoumkezeeh

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Atoumkezeeh and I am married to Nadine. We live in Birmingham, England. We have three beautiful little girls who're lovely and a joy to be around.

We are a loving family and are keen that our children are raised with the core values we hold dear: understanding; forgiveness; curiosity; adventurous; co-operative; open-minded and loving. we require the services of an au pair who is very caring, friendly, patient, tolerant, jovial and LOVES LOOKING AFTER CHILDREN, to join our family and help to raise our children. We both work outside the home so we need you to drop off and collect the older children from school as well as caring for our three year old who will be in nursery, part time.

N.B: We need our Au pair to start as soon as possible. So, only apply if you’re already in the U.K., or will be arriving within the next few weeks.

We'd love to hear from you if we sound like the type of family that you are looking for!
More ⇩

Job Description

Term time only, you'll work up to 30 hours per week including some evenings or weekends. Mum is a teacher and dad works shifts so we can be flexible with the hours if needed. You'll take care of the children and do other light household chores.

We will provide you with up to £600 per month for pocket money, depending on your experience.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Driver

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7yrs old - Female
5yrs old - Female
3yrs old - Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a house with 4 double bedrooms in a quiet neighbourhood. We take good care of our home including the front and back gardens. We have 2 bathrooms upstairs and an additional toilet downstairs. The girls all share a room (this was their decision) so we have 2 spare rooms at the moment. Our au pair will have a spacious room with a single bed, a wardrobe and a bedside cabinet. We have a strong Wifi connection so you'll be able to use your technological devices with ease.
We also have a separate living room, and an open plan dining and kitchen area. There's a good sized garden in the back of the property and a smaller one at the front. We have Central Heating and double glazing so it's warm in the winter and cool in the summer.
We have pet fish, kept in an aquarium in the living room. You'll help children feed the fish but you wont have to do anything else with the tank.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »