Family ID: 3096101

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hospitalet de Ll. - Barcelona / Big City | More ⇩

Name Débora

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
252
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello,

We are a Spanish family that is looking for an Au Pair to spend the months of July and August in Blanes (Girona) or from the beginning of April to September 4 in Barcelona and July and August in Blanes. Blanes has good connections with the rest of the coastal towns and is only 1 hour away. from Barcelona.
We are looking for a loving, pleasant, clean Au Pair who really likes to talk to the little one in German and play with him. We want you to help the little one get dressed, brush his teeth and be as autonomous as possible. Our son studies German in a German school in Barcelona and needs to reinforce his level of German. It is very important for us that the Aupair likes to teach him children's songs in German, tell stories in German, everything in German so that the little one can immerse himself. in the German language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The work would consist of focusing with the child as much as possible on speaking German and teaching him as much as possible in the language by playing, singing numbers, etc. The little one studies in a German school so he already understands something but needs to improve his German language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Catalan, Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Swiss

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation has its own room, Wi-Fi and a shared kitchen, bathroom and dining room. It is a family and quiet apartment 1 minute walk from the beach, beautiful place and residence!!!
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »