Family ID: 1343460

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bolzano / Town More ⇩

Name Eva

State Trentino-South Tyrol

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a South Tirolian family. Eva, 37 years, Martin, 39 years, Johanna 10 years and Friedrich called Fritz, 8 years.
We live in the North of Italy in the centre of the capital of South Tirol: Bolzano/Bozen.
Due to the fact that South Tirol is bilingual, our mother language is German. Nevertheless all of us speak fluently Italian because Italian and German are both the official languages in South Tirol. In the house we communicate in German. We are both entrepreneurs and are both independent and flexible.
We are looking for a person who is cultivated and has a proper sense and will be an enrichement for our family. The person we are looking for should support us to educate the children in a lovely and consequent manner.
Our children are curious, sensitive and creative and they don't need a babysitter but somebody who will give them an inspiration and who will touch them in another language. Our idea was that they will learn English.

Now we are looking to get the fitting application.
Eva, Martin, Johanna and Friedrich
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Aur Pair will have a private room with a personal bath room in a separated area from the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Johanna - girl - 10 anni
Friedrich - boy - 7 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Canadian, English, Irish, Italian, Mauritanian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ok-

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us