Family ID: 1377858

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Brno / Big City More ⇩

Name Renata

State Moravia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au-pair!

Some years ago I worked also as an au-pair and now when we have our children, I am looking for some help.
We are looking for loving girl who is fluent in Chineese to talk and play with our children Chineese. We prefer somebody for long term. We live in the big city and prefer somebody for long term. Looking forward to hear from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We want you to speak with the kids in Chineese - mostly to play with them, draw, sing, dance. Just enjoy time together. I want just very little help with cleaning - toys, after meals.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Czech

Languages spoken at home English, Czech

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Office worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Oldest is boy 5yrs, than is a girl 3 yrs and baby boy 1 y old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi and you will have your own big (40m2) room with own kitchen.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us