Family ID: 1717001

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Poznan / Town | More ⇩

Name henry

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city Center is close by, there is ample public transportation in our vicinity and language schools are within walking distance plus Sharon the baby's mother is teaching English as well. We have a dog named Patchy he is a Pit Bull mix and is sweet and intimidating until you get to know him. Our son Alexander was born on January 7 2021. I am a speech therapist working remotely in Maine USA. My husband is a Fiber Optic technician. We have a car. We live in a 2 bedroom apartment.

You will be completely taken care of as far as food and shelter. The pocket money is adjustable if your needs are more.

Please contact us if interested.
More ⇩

Job Description

Watch the baby while I am working from home. Help with chores like light cleaning but mostly watch the baby.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Electrician

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender new born baby

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 600 PLN

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-58

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Internet is available sleeping in same room as baby. Balcony in room, 1 floor 4 steps.