Family ID: 3100946

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Camerano / Village | More ⇩

Name Gloria

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 2-2 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI! Our family lives in a town called Camerano, in the Marche region.
It is located on the Adriatic coast in central Italy, in a strategic position: 10 minutes (by car or bus) from the main beautiful beaches, 15 minutes from Ancona (where there is a train station and airport) and about 1.30 hours from the Apennines. (Check it out on the web!)
We have the bus stop right in front of our house for Ancona or for the sea.
If you are interested in taking Italian lessons there are two language schools in Ancona or if you prefer I can give you self-taught lessons, because I have a Degree in Languages.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an adorable, fun and engaging person who will take care of our children and play with them while my husband and I we are at work, from mid-July to mid-September.

The children don't go to school so the girl should be with them from Monday to Friday from 8am to 2pm (and only in July on Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons from around 3pm to 6pm.)

She can play, read books with them, take them out or to the beach. We would like to find "an older sister/daughter" to practice English with.

I don't ask the girl to do housework, which falls to me, but since my house and we are very tidy and tidy, I want her to be a tidy person herself and help the children tidy up their toys or books at the end of the day. activity.

She should also cook lunch sometimes.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in an apartment consisting of a kitchen, living room, two bathrooms, double bedroom, children's bedroom (they share the same room) and a small room that we use as a study and guest room. The house also has two balconies.

There is Wi-Fi and air conditioning (essential in Italy in the summer)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »